Saturday Evening Interview 3-12-16

Awesome interview featuring my soulful sister , Ritu – butismileanyway.com check it out!

Life of an El Paso Woman

Hi everyone! Today’s Saturday Evening Interview is with Ritu from But I Smile Anyway! Ritu is one of the first bloggers I had the pleasure of meeting here in the blogosphere! I attended her first blog party early last year. Ritu blogs about being a wife, mother, teacher, her cat and so much more! She even records some of her poems on Soundcloud! Ritu plans on publishing some of her books in the future. If you haven’t seen her blog, you can take a look/follow it here. Please help me give Ritu a warm welcome here on Life of an El Paso Woman!

wpid-20150226_223300.jpgRitu’s cat, Sonu Singh

ME: Tell us about your blog. How long has your blog been around? Hi all! I guess, for those of you that don’t know me, I should introduce myself. My name is Ritu, and I am a wife, mother and teacher. This blog of mine, https://butismileanyway.wordpress.com/

View original post 1,880 more words

2 thoughts on “Saturday Evening Interview 3-12-16

Leave a Reply

