#Loveuary ❤ – Day 22 – Celebrity Crushes

My Sister Ritu http://butismileanyway.com has an open invitation prompt for the month of February with the theme being Love.

Believe me, I have had a celebrity crush or two or … you get it. Here are a few ❤

Greta Garbo – After seeing her in “Ninotchka” I was goner, head over heels ❤ and still to this day 😍

Barbara Eden – “I Dream of Jeannie” Enough said! ❤

Alicia Keys – She was a judge on “The Voice”, I wished I were on her team…I wish I could sing…oh how I wish I could sing! ❤

Sheila E. – Just watch her “Glamorous Life” video and it will all make sense ❤

Joan Jett – She has her own rock band and plays guitar…love at first sight and sound! ❤


 Vanessa Williams – She was the first African American woman to be named Miss American and of course as a young lad I immediately went into crush overload ❤❤❤

Well there you have it. Some of my crushes over the years and I thank my sister Ritu for getting me all starry eyed again…lol ❤

You can read Ritu’s post here – https://butismileanyway.com/2017/02/22/day-22-loveuary-❤-celebrity-crushe/

 

18 thoughts on “#Loveuary ❤ – Day 22 – Celebrity Crushes

  1. Haha… looks like you truly enjoyed today’s prompt 😄 Some great ones. Just two days ago I zapped into an episode of “I dream of Jeannie”. I love that series although I was so little but she amazed me with her “talent”. I remember trying her trick too… didn’t work… lol!

Leave a Reply

