#Loveuary ❤ – Day 23 – 35 Things I Love

My Sister Ritu http://butismileanyway.com has an open invitation prompt for the month of February with the theme being Love.

35 things I love:

saying-1501262_640

In no particular order

  1. God
  2. My salvation
  3. Hockey
  4. My family
  5. Life
  6. Holding hands 
  7. Music
  8. YouTube
  9. Action Movies
  10. Stand up comedy
  11. Chili
  12. Technology
  13. Classic muscle cars
  14. Writing
  15. Reading
  16. Blogging
  17. Old black and white movies
  18. Almond Joys
  19. Listening
  20. Learning
  21. Sylvester 
  22. Old photos
  23. Fish tacos 
  24. Sunsets
  25. Seeing people enjoying themselves
  26. Cartoons (animated and comic strips)
  27. Calvin and Hobbes
  28. Special occasions
  29. Taking time to chill out and breathe
  30. Peanut butter cookies
  31. Daydreaming
  32. Not giving up
  33. My blogily
  34. You 
  35. Inspiring people in any way I can

     

     Whew!!! All thought out now!!

    You can read Ritu’s post here – https://butismileanyway.com/2017/02/23/day-23-loveuary-❤-35-things-i-love/

     

    14 thoughts on “#Loveuary ❤ – Day 23 – 35 Things I Love

    1. You always inspire that’s for sure! Something funny this morning I’m trying not to think but just go with the flow of what comes and darned it I could stop my mind from thinking! I like that you listed them. Maybe I’ll do that in my journal and offer them as a prayer maybe then I’ll stop thinking of them! LOL What an inspiring post Syl! 🙂

      1. Appreciated, M! A prayer list is a good because we do have so much on our minds and we know that the Holy Spirit interprets our deepest sighs and inner thoughts when we cannot find the words. If you have not seen “The War Room” you should check it out. It’s about the power of persistent prayer.

        1. Oh my mom told me about this movie. I’m going to watch it. I feel like I’m in a constant state of prayer…except for when I look at my circumstance then I worry a little. I made my list just now in my journal and the commonality of all the mind things were circumstance beyond my control…so timely that I read this post! At least I can keep my focus on my work now I hope!Thank you Syl! 🙂

        2. You’re welcome and we have to pray without ceasing, not just for ourselves but for the world around! Glad you can get a little focus and relief all those thoughts !

    2. Looks like this list was written by itself. Such a great flow and so such a wonderful inspiration you provide here. Reading about your classic muscle cars I notice that I forgot to mention that I love big fast cars…. oh, and daydreaming…. lol! 35 things are simply not enough 😂

    Leave a Reply

    