Song Challenge (Music That Means Something) Day 2 “Hosanna” (Jesus Christ Superstar)

Thank you to my Sister Ritu https://butismileanyway.com/about/ for nominating for this music challenge! The rules are…Post a song a day for five consecutive days.

Post what the lyrics mean to you. (Optional)

Post the name of the song and video.

Nominate 1 or 2 bloggers each day of the challenge.

With today being Palm Sunday… I present to you Hosanna from the movie musical Jesus Christ Superstar

I nominate Holly https://aheartafire.wordpress.com/2017/04/09/a-long-kiss-2/ (no obligation)

16 thoughts on “Song Challenge (Music That Means Something) Day 2 “Hosanna” (Jesus Christ Superstar)

  1. I love the entire soundtrack from JCST. This is amazing, thank you Syl. I am delighted to pick up your challenge, you know I love music, thank you for passing it to me! 🌺

      1. It’s a pleasure Syl, thank you again! I think I will take us through the different genre’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

