5 Day Song Challenge Day 3 The Beastie Boys “Sabotage”and “Sure Shot”

Erika nominated me for the song challenge, so I will go with a second round of songs… The rules are:

Post a song a day for five consecutive days.

Post what the lyrics mean to you. (Optional)

Post the name of the song and video.

Nominate 1 or 2 bloggers each day of the challenge.

Over time The Beastie Boys proved they were not some novelty act to be written off. Here are a couple of my favorite tracks from them. “Sabotage” and “Sure Shot”

I will leave an open invitation to anyone who wants to participate.

26 thoughts on “5 Day Song Challenge Day 3 The Beastie Boys “Sabotage”and “Sure Shot”

  1. Wow, that’s a special take! I already wanted to comment that I have never heard of them before but checked on YouTube and the song “You gotta fight for your right to party” sounds familiar. I checked some other songs and their videos are pretty cool too when even a bid morbid at times πŸ˜„

      1. I have been put in charge of some baking so I am covered in flour…πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ³…they asked for it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

